Ви маєте змогу допомогти АПУ

EventsImportantKey news

The Path and the Obstacles to a Special Tribunal for Ukraine – July 28, 2022

The Robert H. Jackson Center in partnership with the Public International Law & Policy Group and New York State Bar Association presents leading experts on Ukraine and international humanitarian law and will discuss the considerations to establish an international tribunal to hold Russia accountable for its invasion of Ukraine and the atrocities committed.

July 28, 2022
1pm ET/7pm CET/8pm EET
90-minute Virtual Event
( in English only)

Participants:

  • Ambassador Hans Corell, Former Under-Secretary-General for Legal Affairs and the Legal Counsel of the United Nations
  • David Crane, former Chief Prosecutor for the Special Court for Sierra Leone and Founder, Global Accountability Network
  • Anton Korynevych, Ambassador-at-Large of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Permanent Representative of the President of Ukraine in the Autonomous Republic of Crimea
  • Inna Liniova, Executive Director of the Ukrainian Bar Association
  • Dr. Paul Williams, Moderator, co-Founder of the Public International Law & Policy Group

Register here.

Related posts
ImportantInternational supportKey news

The American Bar Association calls upon the UN to investigate Russia’s war crimes in Ukraine

International supportKey news

How lawyers around the world help Ukrainians. The story of one volunteering

ImportantKey news

The UBA hotline is now at hotline.uba.ua

Key news

Irish Rule of Law International will cooperate with the UBA Committee on Constitutional and Administrative Law, and Human Rights